Day of Champions

The Day of Champions held this past Saturday, wrapped up another season at  Port Elgin Curling Club. Congratulations to:
Skips Choice winning team of Fred Fleet, Rob Dunlop, Alastair Dykstra, and Jim Barron beating Kate Hagen, Mike Hamer, Rick Hagen and Tamara Fenton.
Men’s Monday Night winning team of Fred Fleet, Jim Fleming,
Chris Elliott and Patrick Fenton.